A month! A whole month in which I haven’t talked to you guys, and I’m terribly sorry about it. It’s been a terrifically crazy month, but it’s definitely calming down now with the holiday season coming to a close soon, so I decided it was high time to pick up my blogging and there’s a new project in the works too! Exciting stuff, right?

First of all, a small change for the New Year – as well as my Life Sparks, Everyday Sparks and Travelling Sparks I will be adding a Katy Sparks page. Basically, I hope to include regular updates on what’s happening with me on there, which should hopefully start to gain some momentum during school time.

I’m also excited to announce my new project – a YouTube one! Yep, that’s right; I’ve started vlogging! This project is called Dearest Mana, and is a series of letters to my closest friend. Find them on YouTube under Dearest Mana, or under The Singing Mockingjay.

So yay! New Year and a new spin to my blog, but don’t worry – all the regular programming will still be here.

(This post was written before changes to my blog, when all posts where categorized by “sparks”. Any and all references to Katy/Everyday/Travelling/Life Sparks or Sparkszine are as a result of this)

Leave a Reply

